Directors

The University Librarians at Ontario's 21 university libraries are responsible for governing OCUL's work.

 

Algoma University
Ken Hernden
Title: University Librarian
Phone: 705-949-2301 ext 4611
Fax: 705-949-6583
Email: ken.hernden@algomau.ca

Brock University
Margaret Grove
Title: University Librarian
Phone: 905-688-5550 ext. 3226
Fax: 905-988-5490
Email: mgrove@brocku.ca

Carleton University
Margaret Haines
Title: University Librarian
Phone: 613-520-2600 ext. 8260
Fax: 613-520-2750
Email: margaret_haines@carleton.ca

Guelph, University of
Rebecca Graham
Title: CIO & Chief Librarian
Fax: 519-824-6931
Email: rebecca.graham@uoguelph.ca

Lakehead University
Anne Deighton
Title: University Librarian
Phone: 807-343-8205
Fax: 807-343-8007
Email: anne.deighton@lakeheadu.ca

Laurentian University
Leila Wallenius
Title: University Librarian
Phone: 705-675-1151 ext. 3302
Email: lwallenius@laurentian.ca

McMaster University
Vivian Lewis
Title: University Librarian
Phone: 905-525-9140 ext. 23883
Email: lewisvm@mcmaster.ca

Nipissing University
Nancy Black
Title: Executive Director of Library Services
Phone: 705-474-3450 ext. 4220
Fax: 705-497-1455
Email: nancyblack@nipissingu.ca

OCAD University
Jill Patrick
Title: Director of Library Services
Phone: 416-977-6000 ext. 348
Fax: 416-593-1429
Email: jpatrick@ocadu.ca

Ontario Institute of Technology, University of
Pamela Drayson
Title: Chief Librarian
Phone: 905-721-8668 ext. 2348
Fax: 905-721-3029
Email: Pamela.Drayson@dc-uoit.ca

Ottawa, University of
Leslie Weir
Title: University Librarian
Phone: 613-562-5844
Fax: 613-562-5195
Email: lweir@uottawa.ca

Queen's University
Martha Whitehead
Title: University Librarian
Phone: 613-533-2516
Fax: 613-533-6362
Email: martha.whitehead@queensu.ca

Royal Military College
Sarah Toomey
Title: Chief Librarian
Phone: 613-541-6000 ext. 6229
Fax: 613-542-5055
Email: toomey-s@rmc.ca

Ryerson University
Madeleine Lefebvre
Title: Chief Librarian
Phone: 416-979-5142
Fax: 416-979-5215
Email: mjlefebv@ryerson.ca

Toronto, University of
Larry Alford
Title: Chief Librarian
Phone: 416-978-2292
Fax: 416-971-2099
Email: larry.alford@utoronto.ca

Trent University
Robert Clarke
Title: University Librarian
Phone: 705-748-1011 ext. 7957
Fax: 705-748-1126
Email: robertclarke@trentu.ca

Waterloo, University of
Mark Haslett
Title: University Librarian
Phone: 519-888-4567 ext. 33568
Fax: 519-888-4320
Email: mhaslett@library.uwaterloo.ca

Western University
Robin Keirstead
Title: Acting University Librarian and University Archivist
Phone:
519-661-3493
Fax: 519-661-2111 (83165 or 87289)
Email: rkeirste@uwo.ca

Wilfrid Laurier University
Gohar Ashoughian
Title: University Librarian
Phone:
519-884-0710 ext. 3380
Email: gashoughian@wlu.ca

Windsor, University of
Gwendolyn Ebbett
Title: Dean of the Library
Phone: 519-253-3000 ext. 3161
Fax: 519-971-3638
Email: gebbett@uwindsor.ca

York University
Cynthia Archer
Title: University Librarian
Phone: 416-736-5601
Fax: 416-736-5451
Email: carcher@yorku.ca