Vendor Contacts

Name: ProQuest - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800.889.3358 / 800.521.0600 ext 2971
Fax: 734.662.4554 / 877.337.7015
Email: customer_service@proquest.com
URL: http://support.proquest.com/techsupport/tech-contact.shtml
Name: Aimée Chauvin
Title: Customer Service Representative
Phone: 613-745-2665 ext 429
Fax: 613-745-7660
Email: achauvin@renoufbooks.com
Name: Gordon Grahame
Title: President
Phone: (613) 745-2665
Fax: (613) 745-7660
Email: ggrahame@renoufbooks.com
RLG
Name: Alexis Manheim
Title: Senior Account Manager
Phone: 800-537-7546
Fax: 650-964-0943
Email: alexis.manheim@rlg.org
RLG
Name: RLG - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800.537.7546
Fax: 650.964.0943
Email: ric@notes.rlg.org
Name: Customer Support
Title: Customer Support
Email: support.informit@rmit.edu.au
URL: https://www.informit.org/informit-contact-us
Name: Nan Frost
Email: nan.frost@ingenta.com
Name: Graham Anderson
Email: graham.anderson@royalsociety.org
Name: Roohana Khan
Name: SAGE Publishing - Support
Phone: 800.818.7243
Fax: 800.583.2665
Email: info@sagepub.com

Pages