Contact

130 St. George St. 7th fl
Toronto, ON Canada M5S 1A5
ocul@ocul.on.ca


View Larger Map

The OCUL and Scholars Portal offices are on the 7th floor of Robarts Library. Take the elevator from the 2nd floor (go inside the turnstiles and use P4, the second elevator from the right).
On the 7th floor, use the wall phone located outside the ITS Dept door (to the left of the elevators) to phone the OCUL or Scholars Portal office.

OCUL Office Contacts

Name Title Phone Public Email Address
Aamenah Elsherif Administrative Assistant ocul@ocul.on.ca
Alex Fletcher Omni Technology and Network Zone Specialist alex.fletcher@utoronto.ca
Anika Ervin-Ward Interim Executive Director 416-978-5338 anika.ervin.ward@ocul.on.ca
Christa Foley Assistant Director, Information Resource and Collections 437-335-7755 christa.foley@ocul.on.ca
Edita Alwi Information Resources and Collections Specialist (on leave) 416-978-4211 edita.alwi@ocul.on.ca
General Enquiries ocul@ocul.on.ca
Information Resources Enquiries oculir-support@ocul.on.ca
Nur Artok OCUL Business Officer 416-978-0894 nur.artok@ocul.on.ca
OCUL Collaborative Futures Enquiries ocul-cf@ocul.on.ca
Randy Oldham Omni Technology Manager randy.oldham@ocul.on.ca
Sevda Sparks Information Resources and Collections Specialist sevda.sparks@mail.utoronto.ca

Scholars Portal Office Contacts

Name Title Phone Public Email Address
Agnes Bai Systems and Web Analyst 416-946-8541 agnes@scholarsportal.info
Alicia Urquidi Díaz Metadata & Data Services Librarian alicia.urquidi@utoronto.ca
Amber Leahey Data & GIS Librarian 416-978-7217 amber@scholarsportal.info
Amy Greenberg Acting Deputy Director Scholars Portal 416-946-7706 amy@scholarsportal.info
Annie Thomas Programmer/Analyst 416-946-8214 annie@scholarsportal.info
Bart Kawula Web & Discovery Services Librarian bartek@scholarsportal.info
Bikramjit Channa Senior Systems Administrator bikram@scholarsportal.info
Carlos McGregor Systems Administrator – Devops c.mcgregormuro@utoronto.ca
Guinsly Mondésir Virtual Reference Services Librarian 416-978-6191 guinsly@scholarsportal.info
Harpinder Singh Senior Systems Administrator 416-795-0744 harpinder@scholarsportal.info
Jacqueline Whyte Appleby Scholarly Resources Librarian 416-946-8212 jacqueline@scholarsportal.info
Jayanthy Chengan Senior Programmer/Analyst 416-978-7572 jayanthy@scholarsportal.info
Jenna Lemay Permafrost Preservation Assistant jenna@scholarsportal.info
Jessica Hymers Metadata Production & Electronic Access Specialist jessica.hymers@mail.utoronto.ca
Jo Ashley GIS Analyst 416-978-6244 jo@scholarsportal.info
Julia Gilmore Digital Projects Librarian j.gilmore@utoronto.ca
Kaitlin Newson Digital Projects Librarian (on leave) 416-978-6639 kaitlin@scholarsportal.info
Kate Davis Interim Director of Scholars Portal 416-946-0379 kate@scholarsportal.info
Meghan Goodchild Research Data Management Systems Librarian 613-533-6000 ext. 75297 meghan@scholarsportal.info
Mohana Sarmiento Programmer/Analyst mohana@scholarsportal.info
Nana Boateng Programmer Analyst n.boateng@utoronto.ca
Niranjan Bhimavarapu Systems Administrator - Devops niranjjan.bhimavarapu@utoronto.ca
Qinqin Lin Programmer/Analyst 416-946-8618 qinqin@scholarsportal.info
Ravit David Distinctive Collections Librarian 416-946-8213 ravit@scholarsportal.info
Sabina Pagotto Client Services and Assessment Librarian 416-978-0189 sabina@scholarsportal.info
Sadia Khwaja Senior Programmer/Analyst sadia@scholarsportal.info
Sohaib Anwar Systems Administrator – Devops sohaib.anwar@utoronto.ca
Victoria Lubitch Programmer/Analyst 416-978-7216 victoria.lubitch@utoronto.ca
Wei Zhao Metadata Librarian 416-946-0951 wei@scholarsportal.info
Yuriy Czoli Programmer/Analyst yuriy.czoli@utoronto.ca