Vendor Contacts

Name: Wendy McCarville
Title: Academic Account Manager - Western Region
Phone: 847-841-1580
Fax: 847-841-1590
Email: w.mccarville@ieee.org
IET
Name: Christopher Suhrcke
Title: Sales Manager
Phone: +1-866-906-5900 x210
Email: csuhrcke@inspecinc.com
IET
Name: Michael Ornstein
Title: Vice President, Sales -Americas
Phone: 732.321.5579 x 206
IHS
Name: Barry Anderson
Title: Sales - Canada
Phone: 613-736-4006
Fax: 613-225-2304
Email: barry.anderson@ihs.com
IHS
Name: Jim S Thomas
Title: Director - International Sales
Phone: (215)431-2411
Email: jsthomas@astm.org
Name: Technical Support Contact
Title: Technical Support Contact
Email: http://search.informit.com.au
Name: Thomas Burnosky
Title: Account Executive for ICE Publishing
Phone: 313.247.3636
Email: Tom.Burnosky@ingenta.com
Name: Inspec - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 732.321.5579 ext. 204
Fax: 732.321.5702
Email: inspec@inspecinc.com
Name: Erica Mobley
Title: Director-Americas
Phone: 732-321-5579 x206
Fax: 732-321-5702
Email: emobley@inspecinc.com
Name: Allan Barnett
Phone: 610-892-5286
Email: branett@ioppubusa.com

Pages