Vendor Contacts

Name: Roberta North
Phone: 519-742-2247
Fax: 519-742-2217
Email: press@nwap.on.ca
Name: Peter D'Amico
Email: peter.damico@nrcresearchpress.com
Name: Daniel Boivin
Title: Director OCLC Canada
Phone: 888-658-6583
Fax: 450-658-5231
Email: daniel_boivin@oclc.org
Name: OCLC Canada - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 888.658.6583 / 800.848.5800
Fax: 450.658.6231
Email: canada@oclc.org
Name: Andy Spilioe
Title: Representative
Phone: 1-888-658-6583
Email: spilioea@oclc.org
Name: Paula Clemente Vega
Email: paula.clementevega@openlibhums.org
Name: Dr Rose Harris-Birtill
Title: Director
Email: rose.harris-birtill@openlibhums.org
Name: Vanessa Richichi
Title: Business Development Coordinator
Phone: 416-426-7415
Fax: 416-426-7373
Email: vanessa@ophea.org
URL: http://www.ophea.net/
Name: Shelley Singh
Title: Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 6474607227
Email: Shelley.Singh@wolterskluwer.com
Name: OVID Technologies - Support
Phone: 877.247.OVID / 800.343.0064
Fax: 781.769.8763
Email: support@ovid.com / sales@ovid.com

Pages