Vendor Contacts

Name: Dylan Echols
Title: Subscription Renewal Specialist
Phone: 248.699.8779
Email: Dylan.Echols@cengage.com
Name: Salvy Trojman
Title: Account Executive
Phone: 416-617-2592
Email: salvy.trojman@cengage.com
Name: Chemical Abstracts Service - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800-631-1884 / 614-447-3870
Fax: 614-447-3747
Email: answers@cas.org
Name: Edwin Robinson
Title: Customer Success Manager
Email: ERobinson@cas.org
Name: Marie-France Dubé
Title: Account Executive
Phone: 514-605-3177
Email: Marie-France.Dube@cision.com
Name: James Silburn
Title: Manager, Geomatics
Phone: 905-615-3200 ext.5094
Email: james.silburn@mississauga.ca
Name: Stephen DiGiulio
Title: Country Manager--Canada, Web of Science
Phone: +1 215 823 5384
Fax: 215 243 2206
Email: stephen.digiulio@clarivate.com
Name: Customer Support
Title: Customer Support
Email: cognet@mit.edu
Name: Beth Denker
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 303-759-3399 x100
Email: beth@coalliance.org
Name: Rose Nelson
Title: Assistant Director
Phone: 303-759-3399 X103
Fax: 303-759-3363
Email: Rose@coalliance.org

Pages