Vendor Contacts

Name: Lauriane Juhel
Title: Sales Representative
Email: Lauriane.Juhel@euromonitor.com
Name: Customer Support
Title: Customer Support
Email: Passport.Support@Euromonitor.com
Name: Peter Whyte
Phone: 800-565-3036
Fax: 519-942-8489
Email: peter@mcintyre.ca
Name: Peter Hettstedt
Title: Business Development
Phone: 905-477-3600 ext. 308
Email: phettstedt@jdbarnes.com
Name: Lauren Comi
Title: Circulation and Client Services Manager
Phone: 800.905.5832
Email: comi@geoscienceworld.org
Name: Gibson Library Connections - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 450.458.0677
Fax: 450.458.0400
Name: Laura Blair
Title: Sales Manager - South-Western Ontario
Phone: 416-644-1915
Email: lblair@greyhouse.ca.
Name: Karen Coburn
Title: Sales Consultant, Publishers Communication Group (PCG)
Phone: 617.395.4028
Email: kcoburn@pcgplus.com
Name: David Degrandchamp
Title: Regional Representative, U.S. and Canada
Phone: + 1 586 899 7355
Email: ddegrandchamp@pcgplus.com
Name: IEEE - Support
Title: Technical Support / Customer Support
Phone: 800.701.IEEE (4333)
Fax: 732.981.0060
Email: onlinesupport@ieee.org

Pages